Calendar

September 2021

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
30
31
1
2
...
Thursday, September 02, 2021

Games Cafes

10:00 am 10:45 pm

Games Cafes

11:00 am 11:45 am

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
3
...
Friday, September 03, 2021

Art 4 All

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Cookery Club

10:00 am 11:30 am

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Cookery Club

1:00 pm 2:30 pm
4
5
6
...
Monday, September 06, 2021

Beginners Yoga

11:00 am 12:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Parkinson Support Group

1:30 pm 3:30 pm
7
...
Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Art 4 All

10:15 am 12:15 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
8
9
...
Thursday, September 09, 2021
10
...
Friday, September 10, 2021

Art 4 All

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Cookery Club

10:00 am 11:30 am

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Cookery Club

1:00 pm 2:30 pm
11
...
12
...
13
...
Monday, September 13, 2021
14
...
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

BalletBeFit

10:00 am 10:45 pm

Art 4 All

10:15 am 12:15 pm

BalletBeFit

11:00 am 11:45 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
15
...
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
16
...
Thursday, September 16, 2021

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Games Cafes

10:00 am 10:45 pm

Games Cafes

11:00 am 11:45 am

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm
17
...
Friday, September 17, 2021

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Art 4 All

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Cookery Club

10:00 am 11:30 am

The Shed

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Bumps, Babies & Breastfeeding

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Cookery Club

1:00 pm 2:30 pm
18
19
20
...
Monday, September 20, 2021

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Wellbeing Cafe

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

11:00 am 12:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Parkinson Support Group

1:30 pm 3:30 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
21
...
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Hall Green Little Rainbows

9:00 am 11:00 am

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

BalletBeFit

10:00 am 10:45 pm

The Shed – Cliffe Castle

10:00 am 12:00 am

Art 4 All

10:15 am 12:15 pm

BalletBeFit

11:00 am 11:45 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

6:30 pm 7:30 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 7:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
22
...
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
23
...
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Games Cafe

9:30 am 12:00 pm

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Games Cafes

10:00 am 10:45 pm

The Shed – Cliffe Castle

10:00 am 4:00 pm

Games Cafes

11:00 am 11:45 am

Staying Steady at KHL

12:15 pm 1:15 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
24
...
Friday, September 24, 2021

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Art 4 All

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Cookery Club

10:00 am 11:30 am

The Shed

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Bumps, Babies & Breastfeeding

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Cookery Club

1:00 pm 2:30 pm
25
26
...
Sunday, September 26, 2021
27
...
Monday, September 27, 2021

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

Wellbeing Cafe

10:00 am 12:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

11:00 am 12:00 pm

Beginners Yoga

12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
28
...
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Hall Green Little Rainbows

9:00 am 11:00 am

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

The Shed – Cliffe Castle

10:00 am 12:00 am

BalletBeFit

10:00 am 10:45 pm

Art 4 All

10:15 am 12:15 pm

BalletBeFit

11:00 am 11:45 pm

Art 4 All

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

6:30 pm 7:30 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
29
...
30
...
Thursday, September 30, 2021

Games Cafe

9:30 am 12:00 pm

Under Fives at St Mark’s

9:45 am 11:15 am

The Shed – Cliffe Castle

10:00 am 4:00 pm

Games Cafes

11:00 am 11:45 am

Staying Steady at KHL

12:15 pm 1:15 pm

Digital Hub

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Its Worth Talking About

7:00 pm 8:00 pm
1
2
3
Funded by CNET CNET